New business idea, now what❓

Let me know how I can help you, and I'll build it.

Hello friends! ☀️

I hope you have had a great summer! I took some time off with my family and visited our extended family in France and Germany. It was great spending time together and being able to reflect on my next steps.

I started this newsletter as a standalone publication to share actionable tactics and insights on exploring, validating, and growing ideas into viable ventures.

But as I am building my consulting business and digital products, I have decided to rename this newsletter and make it part of my venture, Kanstein & Co.

More info on that and my upcoming digital products soon, but first I want to ask you something and learn more about YOU! ↓

You have subscribed to this newsletter because you either have lots of business ideas you want to investigate or you are currently working on a business idea that you find promising.

👀 I am building a new digital product and want to learn how to help you investigate and validate your business ideas in a sustainable way.

To get more insights I would love to get your answers to the following 3 questions

1️⃣ - Do you have any experience, if any, with validating your startup and business ideas?

2️⃣ - What has been the biggest struggle you have had when it comes to validating your ideas? (Choose as many as you like)

A. Developing a lean and entrepreneurial mindset
B. Having a structured process and plan for validating my ideas
C. Finding and talking to potential users and customers
D. Defining my "Minimum Viable Product”
E. Actually building my "Minimum Viable Product"

3️⃣ - If a course or assisted framework for validating ideas would help you accomplish one thing, what would it be?

If you want to add anything else, like a venture that went horribly wrong (or super good!), I’d love to hear it all!

How to answer:
→ Reply to this email, OR
→ Fill out this short form: https://airtable.com/appjDE4bdyBkewX7u/shrl0TDi8TEw1DUI1

Thanks in advance and if there is anything else you need help with or feedback on, just let me know. I’d be happy to help you out!

High five from the internet,

Bram Kanstein (@bramk)
I help entrepreneurs de-risk new business ideas and grow from 0 → 1 ⚡️

🎯 Check out my free resources (more coming up!)
📈 Book a 60-minute coaching call (read client reviews here)
🚀 Join 900+ students in my course No-Code MVP